Contact Us

For questions regarding our website or for more information about seminars, please contact Jay Dorrell at extension 115 or by email at jdorrell@berryfg.com.

For annuity policy services and questions, please contact Janet Boyette at extension 113 or by email at jboyette@berryfg.com.

For Medicare Supplement services and questions, please contact Reid Mathews at extension 106 or by email at jboyette@berryfg.com.

For questions about Medicare Part D Drug Plans, please contact Debbie Nordstrom at extension 105 or by email at dnordstrom@berryfg.com

To schedule or inquire about an appointment, please contact Janet Bracey at ext 112 or by email at jbracey@berryfg.com.

For prayer requests, please contact Haley Corn at ext 101 or by email at hcorn@berryfg.com.

If you are interested in our mentoring program for FIG producers, please contact Liz Ross at liz.ross@figmarketing.com

 

News